Fall 2020 Trainings – Register Now!

Trans/forming Allyship 3-part intensive: Saturdays October 17, 24, & 31, 2-4pm Central time / 3-5 pm Eastern, with Malú Machuca Rose, TK Morton & Nick Thuot – sign up here

Cross-Class Dialogue Circle with Equity Solutions: Sundays 3:00-5:30 Eastern, October 4th – November 15 (via Zoom), with Kendra Colburn, Romina Pacheco, & Davey Shlasko – sign up here

Mindfulness Practices for Getting Pronouns Right (aka Getting Pronouns Right and What It Teaches Us About Gender): Weds, October 14, 5:30-7:00 pm Central / 6:30-8pm Eastern, with Davey Shlasko, cosponsored by YAFA: Yoga Accessible for Allsign up here

Disability Justice, Fitness Culture, and Releasing Internalized Ableism in Yoga Practice: Weds, October 28, 5:30-7:30 pm Central, with Jay Bostford & Davey Shlasko cosponsored by YAFA: Yoga Accessible for Allsign up here

Coming soon from Think Again TC and YAFA: White Privilege in Yoga Spaces; Rejecting Anti-Blackness in Yoga Spaces, Honoring Yoga’s Roots (and avoiding cultural appropriation), and more! Find updates here or at YAFA‘s website

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *